Our Mission

Advance sustainable development anchored in manufacturing.

Our Team

Committed-Talented-Fearless

Erica Swinney Staley

Executive Director

estaley@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 20

Bio

Dan Swinney

Founder and Senior Advisor

dswinney@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 x14

Bio

David Robinson

External Affairs Director

drobinson@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 19

Bio

 
 

Veronica Buenrostro

Director of Financial Management

vbuenrostro@mfgren.org
(773) 278 5418 ext 25

Bio

Joyce Weston

Program Director, Career Pathway Services

jweston@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 21

Bio

Joel Mangers

Director of Development

jmangers@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30

Bio

Selene Diaz

Assistant Director for Economic Development

sdiaz@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 20

Bio

Leslye Long

Asst. Program Director

llong@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 30

Bio

DeeDee Jones

Industry Coordinator

djones@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 33

Bio

 
 

Brence Turner

Senior Machining Instructor

bturner@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 31

Bio

Mieka Matthews

Program Coordinator

mmatthews@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 32

Bio

Torres Hughes

Program Coordinator

thughes@mfgren.org
(773) 278-5418 ext 40

Bio

Board of directors

Dedicated-Influential-Leadership

Edward Hamburg

Chairman

Bio

Doug Gamble

Secretary

Bio

Tod Lickerman

Treasurer

Bio

Craig Freedman

CMRC Representative

Bio

Peter Cunningham

Bio

Carmen Curet

Bio

Garrick Davis

Bio

Victor Dickson

Bio

Montez King

Bio

Dan Swinney

Bio